Jump to content

ChaoS

Officer
  • Content Count

    353
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • xp

    11

Community Reputation

875 Semi Professional

1 Follower

About ChaoS

  • Rank
    Liaison - Officer Instructor
  • Birthday 01/07/2004

Personal Information

  • Region
    Europe

Member Management

  • Company
    Alpha
  • Game
    Rocket League
  • Team
    Team B
  • Position
    Team Member

Recent Profile Visitors

824 profile views
  1. until
    Event details Host: @ChaoSCo-Host: TBDTime: BST: 12PM - 1PM EST: 7AM - 8AMDescription: We will be going over the General Knowledge presentation and discussing the general information about Infius and what you can use it for. This event is for Officers+ ONLY.
  2. until
    Host: @ChaoSCo-Host: TBDTime: BST: 11AM - 12PM EST: 6AM - 7AMDescription: We will be going over the General Knowledge presentation and discussing the general information about Infius and what you can use it for. This event is for Officers+ ONLY.
  3. until
    Host: @ChaoSCo-Host: TBDTime: BST: 5PM - 6PM EST: 12PM - 1PMDescription: We will be going over the General Knowledge presentation and discussing the general information about Infius and what you can use it for. This event is for Officers+ ONLY.
  4. until
    Event details Host: @ChaoSCo-Host: TBDTime: BST: 10AM - 12PM EST: 5AM - 10AMDescription: We will be going over the General Knowledge presentation and discussing the general information about Infius and what you can use it for. This event is for Officers+ ONLY.
  5. until
    Host: @ChaoSCo-Host: TBDTime: BST: 6PM - 7PM EST: 1PM - 2PMDescription: We will be going over the General Knowledge presentation and discussing the general information about Infius and what you can use it for. This event is for Officers+ ONLY.
  6. until
    Host: @ChaoSCo-Host: TBDTime: BST: 6PM - 7PM EST: 1PM - 2PMDescription: We will be going over the General Knowledge presentation and discussing the general information about Infius and what you can use it for. This event is for Officers+ ONLY.
  7. @TheDoctorPK @Incrius Note: talked to him myself, hes good
  8. until

    Approved
  9. until

    Approved
  10. until

    Approved
  11. until

    Approved
  12. until

    Approved
  13. until

    Approved
  14. until

    Approved
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

Guidelines